LLGA Executive

 

 

Ladies Golf Executive Members

President Past President Treasurer Secretary Monday Morning Captains Wednesday Evening Captains Marshall/Podersky Visiting Days
Laraine Stuart
laraine17stuart@gmail.com

Cathy Station

cathy@leducgolf.com

Bonita Anderson

bonita.anderson@me.com

Judy Germsheid

tjgerm@telus.net

Cheryl Lawton

mnclawton@gmail.com

Robin Preese

pidge2@telus.net
 

Cindy Kwasek
cindy.kwasek@gmail.com

(M) Brenda Delfs

bdelfs@live.com

(P) Cindy Smith

cindy.smith@shaw.ca

Laraine Stuart

laraine17stuart@gmail.com

 
+ 1 Tweet Share
^